

MAHAGURU INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY

Approved by AICTE and Affiliated to APJ Abdul Kalam Technological University
Accredited by NAAC with B+ Grade

MUCHULINGS

MAHAGURU INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY, Kattachira- Governing Body - Order issued:

MIT/OF/21/1457

20-Jan-2021

ORDER

The Governing body of the following composition is re-constituted to monitor the academic and other related activities of the college as per AICTE norms on 03/01/2021.

Committee Role	Name	Designation
Chairman	Sri Gokulam Gopalan	Chairman, MIT
Member nominated by Sri	Sri Velanchira Sukumaran	General Secretary, MIT
Member nominated by Sri Gurudeva charitable trust	Mr. Baburaj S	Treasurer, MIT
Secretary	Dr. Manju J	Principal, MIT
Member Educationalist	Dr. Achuthsanker S Nair	Educationalist
Member Educationalist	Dr. R S Robinson	CE Department, IIT Chennai
Member Industrialist	Mr. Padmakaran	Industrialist
Member Educationalist	Mr. Dilip Kumar D	Vice-President, HCL Technologies
Member Faculty	Mrs. Priya Grace Itti Eipe	HOD, CE Department
Member Faculty	Mrs. Suma S G	HOD, CSE Department
Member Ex-Officio	The Regional Officer SWRO,AICTE, Banglore	Ex-Officio
	The Registrar APJ Abdul Kalam Technological University	Ex-Officio
	The Director of Technical Education Government of Kerala	Ex-Officio

Principal

Copy To

The Management for InformationHOD's for

information

AO/PRO/AAO/Librarian/CSO for information SF/OC

Managed by : Sree Gurudeva Charitable and Educational Trust | Reg No. 160/2008/IV

Kattachira, Pallickal P.O., Kayamkulam, Alapuzha Dist, Kerala - 690 503, India Ph : 0479 - 2331696, 2331391, 2331392, 2334393, Mob : 94479 19000 Email : office@mahagurutech ac.in, http://www.mahagurutech ac.in